This is a highly requested feature, but unfortunately, we don't currently support merging of accounts or sharing of sections between more than one teacher account. That being said, there are two frequently-used workarounds you can use if you are co-teaching a class with another teacher:
- [Recommended] Students can be joined to infinitely many sections at once, so you and your co-teacher can both have your own sections and have the students join both sections. Students can join the second section via section code (if using email, secret word, or picture accounts) or you as the teacher can copy the students into the other section via the Manage Students tab - see the guide on moving students for this process. This option will allow both of you to see the students' progress and leave feedback for students on their work. If you do choose this solution, we recommend using only one section to control classroom settings like hiding / showing lessons or assigning material to the students.
- If you are comfortable doing this, you could also change the credentials of one teacher account overseeing all students to something that is easily shared among you and your co-teacher.
Through either of these methods, both you and the co-teacher will be able to see all student progress, in any course!